Todd Rundgren: White Knight


Todd Rundgren


Todd Rundgren, Atticus Ross, Bettye LeVette, Bobby Strickland, Dâm Funk, Daryl Hall, Donald Fagan, Joe Satriani, Joe Walsh, John Boutté, Kasim Sulton, KK Watson, Michael Holman, Moe Berg, Prairie Prince, ReBop Rundgren, Robyn, Trent Reznor


Todd Rundgren

Release Date: May 12, 2017
Duration: 52:40
Label: Cleopatra
Catalog Number: CLO 0586

Todd works with various other artists

  1. Come
  2. I Got Your Back
  3. Chance For Us
  4. Fiction
  5. Beginning Of The End
  6. Tin Foil Hat
  7. Look At Me
  8. Let's Do This
  9. Sleep
  10. That Could Have Been Me
  11. Deaf Ears
  12. Naked & Afraid
  13. Buy My T
  14. Wouldn't You Like To Know
  15. This Is Not A Drill

Display Full Lyrics for White Knight

Lyrics v. 2.4.2
The Todd Rundgren Connection is brought to you by Roger D. Linder & The Linder Logo Rocemabra Web Services.