2017 Tours
Date City Venue Note Reviews/Photos
Full format
Night of Harmony
Tue 1/17/17 New York, NY The Cutting Room Todd Rundgren: A Night of Harmony
Rock Legends Cruise
Thu 1/19/17 Ft. Lauderdale, FL Rock Legends Cruise though 01/23/17

Aretha Franklin Tribute
Mon 3/06/17 New York, NY Carnegie Hall The Music of Aretha Franklin
Unpredictable
Tue 3/07/17 New York, NY City Winery 7 PM & 10 PM
White Knight The ChivalRock Tour
Sat 4/29/17 St. Louis, MO River City Casino

Tue 5/02/17 Burnsville, MN Ames Center


Wed 5/03/17 Waukegan, IL Genesee Theater


Thu 5/04/17 Milwaukee, WI Pabst Theater

Fri 5/05/17 Columbus, OH Express Live!

Mon 5/08/17 Cleveland, OH House of Blues Cleveland


Wed 5/10/17 North Tonawanda, NY Riviera Theatre

Thu 5/11/17 Tarrytown, NY Tarrytown Music Hall

Sat 5/13/17 Kingston, NY Ulster PAC

Sun 5/14/17 East Greenwich, RI Greenwich Odeum

Mon 5/15/17 Tribeca, NY Barnes and Noble Book Signing

Tue 5/16/17 Virginia Beach, VA Sandler Center For The Performing Arts

Wed 5/17/17 Boston, MA Wilbur Theatre

Thu 5/18/17 Portland, ME Aura

Mon 5/22/17 Jacksonville, FL Florida Theater

Wed 5/24/17 Ft. Lauderdale, FL Parker Playhouse

Thu 5/25/17 Ft. Myers, FL Barbara B. Mann Performing Arts Hall

Sat 5/27/17 St. Petersburg, FL The Mahaffey Theater

Sun 5/28/17 Orlando, FL Plaza Live

Tue 5/30/17 Atlanta, GA Center Stage - Rival

Wed 5/31/17 Knoxville, TN U.S. Cellular Theater at The Bijou

Fri 6/02/17 Springfield, MO Gillioz Theater Canceled
Sat 6/03/17 San Antonio, TX Aztec Theater

Sun 6/04/17 Houston, TX House of Blues

Tue 6/06/17 South Bend, IN Morris Performing Arts Center Hosted by Rundgren Radio
Thu 6/08/17 Grand Rapids, MI Monroe Live

Sat 6/10/17 Syracuse, NY Onondaga Community College Syracuse Jazz Fest

Yes YESTIVAL tour with Todd Rundgren, Carl Palmer's ELP Legacy
Fri 8/04/17 Greensboro, NC White Oak Amphitheatre at Greensboro Coliseum Complex

Sat 8/05/17 Boone, NC Holmes Convocation Center

Sun 8/07/17 Baltimore, MD Pier Six Pavilion

Tue 8/08/17 Upper Darby, PA Tower Theatre

Thu 8/10/17 Mashantucket, CT MGM Grand at Foxwoods

Fri 8/11/17 Brooklyn, NY Ford Amphitheater at Coney Island Boardwalk

Sat 8/12/17 Holmdel, NJ PNC Bank Center

Wed 8/16/17 Greensburg, PA The Palace Theatre

Thu 8/17/17 Clarkston, MI DTE Energy Music Theatre

Sat 8/19/17 Elgin, IL Festival Park - Grand Victoria Casino

Sun 8/20/17 Cleveland, OH Jacobs Pavilion at Nautica

Tue 8/22/17 Oklahoma City, OK The Zoo Amphitheatre

Wed 8/23/17 Sugar Land, TX Smart Financial Centre

Fri 8/25/17 Phoenix, AZ Celebrity Theatre

Sat 8/26/17 Las Vegas, NV The Joint at Hard Rock Hotel and Casino

Tue 8/29/17 Los Angeles, CA Microsoft Theater

Tue 9/05/17 Vancouver, BC Queen Elizabeth Theatre

Thu 9/07/17 Edmonton, AB Northern Alberta Jubilee Auditorium

Fri 9/08/17 Calgary, AB Southern Alberta Jubilee Auditorium

Mon 9/11/17 Moorhead, MN Bluestem Center For The Arts Amphitheatre

Tue 9/12/17 Cedar Rapids, IA McGrath Amphitheatre

Thu 9/14/17 London, ON Budweiser Gardens

Fri 9/15/17 Rochester, NY Roc Dome Arena

Sun 9/03/17 Tulalip, WA Tulalip Amphitheatre

Unpredictable
Wed 8/30/17 San Francisco, CA The Chapel

Fri 9/01/17 San Diego, CA The Music Box

Sat 9/16/17 Newton, NJ The Newton Theater

Mon 9/18/17 Ridgefield, CT Ridgefield Playhouse

Ringo Starr and the All Star Band
Fri 10/13/17 Las Vegas, NV, USA Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino

Sat 10/14/17 Las Vegas, NV, USA Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino

Tue 10/17/17 Las Vegas, NV, USA Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino

Fri 10/20/17 Las Vegas, NV, USA Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino

Sat 10/21/17 Las Vegas, NV, USA Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino

Tue 10/24/17 Las Vegas, NV, USA Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino

Fri 10/27/17 Las Vegas, NV, USA Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino

Sat 10/28/17 Las Vegas, NV, USA Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino

Mon 10/30/17 El Paso, TX, USA Abraham Chavez Theatre

Tue 10/31/17 Austin, TX, USA The Moody Theater

Thu 11/02/17 Sugar Land, TX, USA Smart Financial Centre at Sugar Land

Sat 11/04/17 Thackerville, OK, USA Global Event Center at WinStar

Tue 11/07/17 Ft. Lauderdale, FL, USA Parker Playhouse

Wed 11/08/17 Ft. Lauderdale, FL, USA Parker Playhouse

Sat 11/11/17 Atlanta, GA, USA The Fox Theatre

Sun 11/12/17 Norfolk, VA, USA ODU Constant Convocation Center

Tue 11/14/17 Morristown, NJ, USA Mayo Performing Arts Center

Wed 11/15/17 New York, NY, USA Beacon Theater

Thu 11/16/17 Newark, NJ, USA New Jersey Performing Arts Center

Unpredictable
Fri 11/17/17 Salisbury, MA Blue Ocean Music Hall

White Knight
Sun 11/19/17 Peekskill, NY Paramount Hudson Valley

Mon 11/20/17 Niagara Falls, NY Rapids Theater

Wed 11/22/17 Derry, NH Tupelo Music Hall

Fri 11/24/17 Northampton, MA Calvin Theater and Performing Arts Center

Sat 11/25/17 Staten Island, NY St. George Theater

Tue 11/28/17 Falls Church, VA The State Theater

Wed 11/29/17 Annapolis, MD Maryland Hall for the Creative Arts

Fri 12/01/17 Red Bank, NJ Count Basie Theater

Sat 12/02/17 Jim Thorpe, PA Penn's Peak

Sun 12/03/17 Glenside, PA Keswick Theater

Tue 12/05/17 Kent, OH The Kent Stage

Thu 12/07/17 Beverly, MA The Cabot Theater

Fri 12/08/17 Montclair, NJ Wellmont Theater

Sat 12/09/17 Westbury, NY NYCB Theater at Westbury

Tue 12/12/17 Ann Arbor, MI Michigan Theater

Wed 12/13/17 Sheboygan, WI Weill Center

Fri 12/15/17 Kansas City, MO Voodoo Lounge at Harrah's Casino

Sat 12/16/17 Chicago, IL Park West

Sun 12/17/17 Chicago, IL Park West

Tue 12/19/17 Denver, CO The Oriental Theater

Thu 12/21/17 Sacramento, CA Crest Theater

Fri 12/22/17 Napa, CA Uptown Theater

Sat 12/23/17 San Francisco, CA The Fillmore

Wed 12/27/17 Santa Clarita, CA The Canyon Club

Thu 12/28/17 Pasadena, CA The Rose

Sat 12/30/17 Agoura Hills, CA The Canyon Club

Sun 12/31/17 Beverly Hills, CA Saban Theater

[Subscribe]
Jump to Recent dates: Wed 11/08/17, Sat 11/11/17, Sun 11/12/17, Tue 11/14/17, Wed 11/15/17, Thu 11/16/17, Fri 11/17/17, Sun 11/19/17, Mon 11/20/17
Jump to Upcoming dates: Wed 11/22/17, Fri 11/24/17, Sat 11/25/17, Tue 11/28/17, Wed 11/29/17, Fri 12/01/17, Sat 12/02/17, Sun 12/03/17, Tue 12/05/17, Thu 12/07/17, Fri 12/08/17, Sat 12/09/17, Tue 12/12/17, Wed 12/13/17, Fri 12/15/17, Sat 12/16/17, Sun 12/17/17, Tue 12/19/17, Thu 12/21/17, Fri 12/22/17, Sat 12/23/17, Wed 12/27/17, Thu 12/28/17, Sat 12/30/17, Sun 12/31/17


Reviews and photos are welcomed and may be sent to TReviews@TRConnection.com. For photos, please follow these guidelines before sending (it really helps):
  1. To increase the probability of getting through the spam filter, address submissions to TReviews@TRConnection.com, with that exact capitialization.
  2. If possible, reduce photos to 72dpi, 800x600 (or 600x800 if vertical) before sending.
  3. Send photos in batches that are less than 10MB. If a message with attachments exceeds 10MB, send multiple messages.
  4. Do not embed spaces in file names. Keep to letters, numbers and dashes/underscores. Add .jpg as appropriate
  5. Rotate vertically oriented photos to proper view
  6. Please convert other formats to .jpg (.gif is OK, but .jpg preferred)
  7. Include your name for the credits
  8. Include the date the photo was taken
  9. Multiple photos may be zipped or stuffed. Should be if sending more than five at a time.
  10. All contributions are acknowledged automatically when received. If your photos aren't yet posted and you haven't received an acknowledgment, check via e-mail before you resend the photos. It may take a couple of days before they get posted.
None of these are binding, but your cooperation is much appreciated.

General commentary on the reviews (including dissenting opinions) may be sent to the same address. Please refrain from commentary on the commentary. The forums are an ideal place for discussion and debate

Discussion of reviews may also be made in the TR Connection Forums under the Tours Forum

Reviews are presented unedited (except for formatting) and uncensored and reflect the personal opinion of the reviewer.


The following links do not necessary imply an endorsement of these services. They are provided for the reader's convenience.

- TicketMaster - - TicketWeb - - Pollstar - - tickets.com -
Visit Todd Rundgren on Tour for reviews and pictures from other tours

The Todd Rundgren Connection is brought to you by Roger D. Linder & The Linder Logo Rocemabra Web Services.