2017 Tours
Date City Venue Note Reviews/Photos
Compact format
Night of Harmony
Tue 1/17/2017 New York, NY The Cutting Room Todd Rundgren: A Night of Harmony
Rock Legends Cruise
Thu 1/19/2017 Ft. Lauderdale, FL Rock Legends Cruise though 01/23/2017
Photos

Coleslough
Aretha Franklin Tribute
Mon 3/06/2017 New York, NY Carnegie Hall The Music of Aretha Franklin
Unpredictable
Tue 3/07/2017 New York, NY City Winery 7 PM & 10 PM
White Knight The ChivalRock Tour
Sat 4/29/2017 St. Louis, MO River City Casino
Photos

Wes Spears
Tue 5/02/2017 Burnsville, MN Ames Center
Photos

Tom Rime
Jim Snyder
Wed 5/03/2017 Waukegan, IL Genesee Theater
Photos

Jim Snyder
Thu 5/04/2017 Milwaukee, WI Pabst Theater
Photos

Dean Grishaber
Jim Snyder
Fri 5/05/2017 Columbus, OH Express Live!

Mon 5/08/2017 Cleveland, OH House of Blues Cleveland
Photos

Chuck Stein
Wed 5/10/2017 North Tonawanda, NY Riviera Theatre

Tue 5/11/2017 Tarrytown, NY Tarrytown Music Hall

Sat 5/13/2017 Kingston, NY Ulster PAC

Sun 5/14/2017 East Greenwich, RI Greenwich Odeum

Tue 5/16/2017 Virginia Beach, VA Sandler Center For The Performing Arts

Wed 5/17/2017 Boston, MA Wilbur Theatre

Thu 5/18/2017 Portland, ME Aura

Mon 5/22/2017 Jacksonville, FL Florida Theater

Wed 5/24/2017 Ft. Lauderdale, FL Parker Playhouse

Thu 5/25/2017 Ft. Myers, FL Barbara B. Mann Performing Arts Hall

Sat 5/27/2017 St. Petersburg, FL The Mahaffey Theater

Sun 5/28/2017 Orlando, FL Plaza Live

Tue 5/30/2017 Atlanta, GA Center Stage - Rival

Wed 5/31/2017 Knoxville, TN U.S. Cellular Theater at The Bijou

Fri 6/02/2017 Springfield, MO Gillioz Theater Canceled
Sat 6/03/2017 San Antonio, TX Aztec Theater

Sun 6/04/2017 Houston, TX House of Blues

Tue 6/06/2017 South Bend, IN Morris Performing Arts Center Hosted by Rundgren Radio
Thu 6/08/2017 Grand Rapids, MI Monroe Live

Sat 6/10/2017 Syracuse, NY Onondaga Community College Syracuse Jazz Fest
Yes YESTIVAL tour with Todd Rundgren, Carl Palmer's ELP Legacy
Fri 8/04/2017 Greensboro, NC White Oak Amphitheatre at Greensboro Coliseum Complex

Sat 8/05/2017 Boone, NC Holmes Convocation Center

Sun 8/07/2017 Baltimore, MD Pier Six Pavilion

Tue 8/08/2017 Upper Darby, PA Tower Theatre

Thu 8/10/2017 Mashantucket, CT MGM Grand at Foxwoods

Fri 8/11/2017 Brooklyn, NY Ford Amphitheater at Coney Island Boardwalk

Sat 8/12/2017 Holmdel, NJ PNC Bank Center

Wed 8/16/2017 Greensburg, PA The Palace Theatre

Thu 8/17/2017 Clarkston, MI DTE Energy Music Theatre

Sat 8/19/2017 Elgin, IL Festival Park - Grand Victoria Casino

Sun 8/20/2017 Cleveland, OH Jacobs Pavilion at Nautica

Tue 8/22/2017 Oklahoma City, OK The Zoo Amphitheatre

Wed 8/23/2017 Sugar Land, TX Smart Financial Centre

Fri 8/25/2017 Phoenix, AZ Celebrity Theatre

Sat 8/26/2017 Las Vegas, NV The Joint at Hard Rock Hotel and Casino

Tue 8/29/2017 Los Angeles, CA Microsoft Theater

Sun 9/03/2017 Tulalip, WA Tulalip Amphitheatre

Ringo Starr and the All Star Band
Fri 10/13/2017 Las Vegas, NV, USA Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino

Sat 10/14/2017 Las Vegas, NV, USA Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino

Tue 10/17/2017 Las Vegas, NV, USA Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino

Fri 10/20/2017 Las Vegas, NV, USA Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino

Sat 10/21/2017 Las Vegas, NV, USA Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino

Tue 10/24/2017 Las Vegas, NV, USA Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino

Fri 10/27/2017 Las Vegas, NV, USA Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino

Sat 10/28/2017 Las Vegas, NV, USA Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino

Mon 10/30/2017 El Paso, TX, USA Abraham Chavez Theatre

Tue 10/31/2017 Austin, TX, USA The Moody Theater

Thu 11/02/2017 Sugar Land, TX, USA Smart Financial Centre at Sugar Land

Sat 11/04/2017 Thackerville, OK, USA Global Event Center at WinStar

Tue 11/07/2017 Ft. Lauderdale, FL, USA Parker Playhouse

Wed 11/08/2017 Ft. Lauderdale, FL, USA Parker Playhouse

Sat 11/11/2017 Atlanta, GA, USA The Fox Theatre

Sun 11/12/2017 Norfolk, VA, USA ODU Constant Convocation Center

Tue 11/14/2017 Morristown, NJ, USA Mayo Performing Arts Center

Wed 11/15/2017 New York, NY, USA Beacon Theater

Thu 11/16/2017 Newark, NJ, USA New Jersey Performing Arts Center

Unpredictable
Fri 11/17/2017 Salisbury, MA Blue Ocean Music Hall

[Subscribe]
Jump to Recent dates: Sat 5/13/2017, Sun 5/14/2017, Tue 5/16/2017, Wed 5/17/2017, Thu 5/18/2017, Mon 5/22/2017, Wed 5/24/2017, Thu 5/25/2017
Jump to Upcoming dates: Sat 5/27/2017, Sun 5/28/2017, Tue 5/30/2017, Wed 5/31/2017, Fri 6/02/2017, Sat 6/03/2017, Sun 6/04/2017, Tue 6/06/2017, Thu 6/08/2017, Sat 6/10/2017, Fri 8/04/2017, Sat 8/05/2017, Sun 8/07/2017, Tue 8/08/2017, Thu 8/10/2017, Fri 8/11/2017, Sat 8/12/2017, Wed 8/16/2017, Thu 8/17/2017, Sat 8/19/2017, Sun 8/20/2017, Tue 8/22/2017, Wed 8/23/2017, Fri 8/25/2017, Sat 8/26/2017, Tue 8/29/2017, Sun 9/03/2017, Fri 10/13/2017, Sat 10/14/2017, Tue 10/17/2017, Fri 10/20/2017, Sat 10/21/2017, Tue 10/24/2017, Fri 10/27/2017, Sat 10/28/2017, Mon 10/30/2017, Tue 10/31/2017, Thu 11/02/2017, Sat 11/04/2017, Tue 11/07/2017, Wed 11/08/2017, Sat 11/11/2017, Sun 11/12/2017, Tue 11/14/2017, Wed 11/15/2017, Thu 11/16/2017, Fri 11/17/2017


Reviews and photos are welcomed and may be sent to TReviews@TRConnection.com. For photos, please follow these guidelines before sending (it really helps):
  1. To increase the probability of getting through the spam filter, address submissions to TReviews@TRConnection.com, with that exact capitialization.
  2. If possible, reduce photos to 72dpi, 800x600 (or 600x800 if vertical) before sending.
  3. Send photos in batches that are less than 10MB. If a message with attachments exceeds 10MB, send multiple messages.
  4. Do not embed spaces in file names. Keep to letters, numbers and dashes/underscores. Add .jpg as appropriate
  5. Rotate vertically oriented photos to proper view
  6. Please convert other formats to .jpg (.gif is OK, but .jpg preferred)
  7. Include your name for the credits
  8. Include the date the photo was taken
  9. Multiple photos may be zipped or stuffed. Should be if sending more than five at a time.
  10. All contributions are acknowledged automatically when received. If your photos aren't yet posted and you haven't received an acknowledgment, check via e-mail before you resend the photos. It may take a couple of days before they get posted.
None of these are binding, but your cooperation is much appreciated.

General commentary on the reviews (including dissenting opinions) may be sent to the same address. Please refrain from commentary on the commentary. The forums are an ideal place for discussion and debate

Discussion of reviews may also be made in the TR Connection Forums under the Tours Forum

Reviews are presented unedited (except for formatting) and uncensored and reflect the personal opinion of the reviewer.


The following links do not necessary imply an endorsement of these services. They are provided for the reader's convenience.

- TicketMaster - - TicketWeb - - Pollstar - - tickets.com -
Visit Todd Rundgren on Tour for reviews and pictures from other tours

The Todd Rundgren Connection is brought to you by Roger D. Linder & The Linder Logo Rocemabra Web Services.