Todd Rundgren: Initiation


Todd Rundgren


Todd Rundgren, Kevin Ellman, John Siegler, Ralph Shuckett, Moogy Klingman, John Wilcox, Rick Derringer, Roy Markowitz, Barbara Burton, Lee Pastora, John Miller, Roger Powell, Bernard Purdie, Rick Marotta, Bob Rose, Dave Sanborn, Chris Parker, Barry Lazarowitz, Dan Hartman, Edgar Winter


Todd Rundgren

Release Date: 1975
Duration: 67:27
Label: Rhino/Bearsville
Catalog Number: RNCD 70866

From the LP liner notes:

Technical Note: Due to the amount of music on this disc
(over one hour), two points must be emphasized.
Firstly, if your needle is worn or damaged,
it will ruin this disc immediately.
Secondly, if the sound does not seem loud enough
on your system, try re-recording the music onto tape.
By the way, thanks for buying the album.

  1. Real Man
  2. Born To Synthesize
  3. The Death of Rock and Roll
  4. Eastern Intrigue
  5. Initiation
  6. Fair Warning
  7. A Treatise on Cosmic Fire

Other References

Display Full Lyrics for Initiation

Lyrics v. 2.4.2
The Todd Rundgren Connection is brought to you by Roger D. Linder & The Linder Logo Rocemabra Web Services.