This Rhino compilation album from 1984 compiles the best Nazz cuts from their three albums with the previous unreleased demos.

Track Listing:

  1. Loosen Up
  2. Open My Eyes
  3. Gonna Cry Today
  4. Kicks
  5. Hello it's Me
  6. Magic Me (demo)
  7. Not Wrong Long
  8. Train Kept a-rollin (Demo)
  9. If That's the Way You Feel
  10. Forget all About It
  11. Meridian Leeward
  12. Under the Ice


LABELCat. NoTracks/TitleFormatCoverCountry
RhinoRNLP116The Best of NazzLPstandardUSA