2019 Tours
Date City Venue Note Reviews/Photos
Compact format
"On The Blue Cruise" with TODD RUNDGREN
Sun 2/10/19 Miami, FL On The Blue Cruise February 10-15, 2019 - From The Port Of Miami - Nassau, Bahamas & Isle Of Labadee
ETHEL & Face The Music - Special Appearance by TODD RUNDGREN
Sun 3/17/19 New York, NY Kaufman Music Center Merkin Concert Hall Ecstatic Music Festival
TODD RUNDGREN "THE INDIVIDUALIST" European Tour
Mon 4/01/19 Duisburg, Germany Theater AM Marientor Cancelled
Tue 4/02/19 Hamburg, Germany Laeiszhall Hamburg Grober Saal Cancelled
Wed 4/03/19 Amsterdam, Netherlands Paradiso
Reviews

Herman Roovers
Sat 4/06/19 London, England Apollo, Hammersmith
Photos

Trevor Byfield
Reviews

Marilyn Cowdry
Trevor and David Byfield
TODD RUNDGREN "THE INDIVIDUALIST" US Tour
Wed 4/10/19 Atlanta, GA Buckhead Theater

Thu 4/11/19 Atlanta, GA Buckhead Theater

Sat 4/13/19 Washington, DC State Theater

Sun 4/14/19 Washington, DC State Theater

Tue 4/16/19 New York, NY Town Hall

Wed 4/17/19 New York, NY Town Hall
Reviews

Bill Yarrington
Fri 4/19/19 Boston, MA Berklee Performance Center

Sat 4/20/19 Boston, MA Berklee Performance Center

Tue 4/23/19 Chicago, IL Athenaeum Theater

Wed 4/24/19 Chicago, IL Athenaeum Theater

Sat 4/27/19 Toronto, ON Canada Danforth Music Hall

Sun 4/28/19 Toronto, ON Canada Danforth Music Hall

Wed 5/01/19 Philadelphia, PA The Fillmore Philadelphia

Thu 5/02/19 Philadelphia, PA The Fillmore Philadelphia

Sun 5/05/19 Cleveland, OH Ohio Theater at Playhouse Square

Mon 5/06/19 Cleveland, OH Ohio Theater at Playhouse Square

Thu 5/09/19 Los Angeles, CA The Wiltern

Fri 5/10/19 Los Angeles, CA The Wiltern

Sun 5/12/19 San Francisco, CA Palace Of The Fine Arts

Mon 5/13/19 San Francisco, CA Palace Of The Fine Arts

TODD RUNDGREN "THE INDIVIDUALIST" Japan Tour
Wed 5/22/19 Tokyo, Japan Sumida Triphony Hall

Wed 5/23/19 Osaka, Japan NHK Osaka Hall

TODD RUNDGREN "THE INDIVIDUALIST" US Tour Leg 2
Mon 5/27/19 Portland, OR Revolution Hall

Thu 5/30/19 Boulder, CO Boulder Theater

Sat 6/01/19 Lawrence, KS Liberty Hall

Sun 6/02/19 Iowa City, IA Englert Theatre

Mon 6/03/19 Burnsville, MN Ames Center

Wed 6/05/19 Cincinnati, OH Taft Theatre

Thu 6/06/19 Marietta, OH People's Bank Theatre

Mon 6/07/10 New Buffalo, MI Silver Creek Event Center

Tue 6/11/19 Ridgefield, CT Ridgefield Playhouse

Wed 6/12/19 North Tonawanda, NY Riviera Theatre

Fri 6/14/19 Jim Thorpe, PA Penn's Peak

Sat 6/15/19 Pittsburgh, PA Palace Theatre

Mon 6/17/19 Charlotte, NC The Fillmore (Charlotte)

Tue 6/18/19 Richmond, VA The National

Thu 6/20/19 St. Petersburg, FL Mahaffey Theater

Sun 6/23/19 Dallas, TX House of Blues (Dallas)

Mon 6/24/19 Austin, TX Emo's Celebrity Theatre

Wed 6/26/19 Phoenix, AZ TBA

Thu 6/27/19 Folsom, CA Harris Center

Fri 6/28/19 Yountville, CA Napa Valley Performing Arts Center

[Subscribe]
Jump to Recent dates: Sat 4/13/19, Sun 4/14/19, Tue 4/16/19, Wed 4/17/19, Fri 4/19/19, Sat 4/20/19, Tue 4/23/19, Wed 4/24/19
Jump to Upcoming dates: Sat 4/27/19, Sun 4/28/19, Wed 5/01/19, Thu 5/02/19, Sun 5/05/19, Mon 5/06/19, Thu 5/09/19, Fri 5/10/19, Sun 5/12/19, Mon 5/13/19, Wed 5/22/19, Wed 5/23/19, Mon 5/27/19, Thu 5/30/19, Sat 6/01/19, Sun 6/02/19, Mon 6/03/19, Wed 6/05/19, Thu 6/06/19, Tue 6/11/19, Wed 6/12/19, Fri 6/14/19, Sat 6/15/19, Mon 6/17/19, Tue 6/18/19, Thu 6/20/19, Sun 6/23/19, Mon 6/24/19, Wed 6/26/19, Thu 6/27/19, Fri 6/28/19


Reviews and photos are welcomed and may be sent to TReviews@TRConnection.com. For photos, please follow these guidelines before sending (it really helps):
  1. To increase the probability of getting through the spam filter, address submissions to TReviews@TRConnection.com, with that exact capitialization.
  2. If possible, reduce photos to 72dpi, 800x600 (or 600x800 if vertical) before sending.
  3. Send photos in batches that are less than 10MB. If a message with attachments exceeds 10MB, send multiple messages.
  4. Do not embed spaces in file names. Keep to letters, numbers and dashes/underscores. Add .jpg as appropriate
  5. Rotate vertically oriented photos to proper view
  6. Please convert other formats to .jpg (.gif is OK, but .jpg preferred)
  7. Include your name for the credits
  8. Include the date the photo was taken
  9. Multiple photos may be zipped or stuffed. Should be if sending more than five at a time.
  10. All contributions are acknowledged automatically when received. If your photos aren't yet posted and you haven't received an acknowledgment, check via e-mail before you resend the photos. It may take a couple of days before they get posted.
None of these are binding, but your cooperation is much appreciated.

General commentary on the reviews (including dissenting opinions) may be sent to the same address. Please refrain from commentary on the commentary. The forums are an ideal place for discussion and debate

Discussion of reviews may also be made in the TR Connection Forums under the Tours Forum

Reviews are presented unedited (except for formatting) and uncensored and reflect the personal opinion of the reviewer.


The following links do not necessary imply an endorsement of these services. They are provided for the reader's convenience.

- TicketMaster - - TicketWeb - - Pollstar - - tickets.com -
Visit Todd Rundgren on Tour for reviews and pictures from other tours

The Todd Rundgren Connection is brought to you by Roger D. Linder & The Linder Logo Rocemabra Web Services.