2018 Tours
Date City Venue Note Reviews/Photos
Compact format
Rock Cruise
Thu 2/15/2018 Ft. Lauderdale, FL Rock Legends Cruise (through 02/19/2018)

SXSW 2018
Fri 3/09/2018 Austin, TX SXSW Festival (through 03/17/2018)

Todd Rundgren's Utopia with Todd Rundgren, Kasim Sulton, Willie Wilcox and featuring, Gil Assayas
Wed 4/18/18 Jim Thorpe, PA Penn’s Peak
Photos

Jim Lawrence
Reviews

Kurt Blumenau
Anthony William Rogers, Esq
Commentary on Reviews

Michael LaBosky
Fri 4/20/18 Englewood, NJ Bergen Performing Arts Center
Reviews

Pete Chalverus
Sun 4/22/18 Houston, TX House of Blues
Photos

Stan Ruth
Mon 4/23/18 Dallas, TX Majestic Theater

Wed 4/25/18 Broward, FL Broward Center for the Performing Arts

Fri 4/27/18 St Petersburg, FL Mahaffey Theater
Photos

Rebecca Segal
Sat 4/28/18 Atlanta, GA Tabernacle

Sun 4/29/18 Durham, NC Carolina Theater

Tue 5/01/18 Huntington, NY Paramount Theater

Wed 5/02/18 Washington, DC Warner Theater
Reviews

Wayne Kern
Thu 5/03/18 New York, NY Town Hall
Reviews

M.T.  Schwartzman
Sat 5/05/18 Philadelphia, PA Tower Theater
Photos

Gina Birch
sedewes
Reviews

Dave Anderson
Sun 5/06/18 Boston, MA Orpheum Theater
Reviews

Garrett Stapleton
gRAdy Moates
Stephen
Mon 5/07/18 Ridgefield, CT Ridgefield Theater

Wed 5/09/18 St Louis, MO Peabody Opera House
Photos

Coleslough
Reviews

R 'n B Spease
coleslough
Thu 5/10/18 Cincinnati, OH Taft Theater
Reviews

Timinoh
Sat 5/12/18 Milwaukee, WI Pabst Theater

Sun 5/13/18 Minneapolis, MN State Theater
Reviews

Thomas
Derek Burr
Tue 5/15/18 Grand Rapids, MI 20 Monroe Live
Reviews

Michael Pfeiffer
Wed 5/16/18 Toronto, ON Massey Hall

Thu 5/17/18 Detroit, MI the Fillmore
Reviews

Donn Deniston
Sat 5/19/18 Cleveland, OH Hard Rock Live

Tue 5/22/18 Chicago, IL Chicago Theater

Thu 5/24/18 Denver, CO Paramount Theater

Sat 5/26/18 Las Vegas, NV The Joint at Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Las Vegas

Sun 5/27/18 Phoenix, AZ Comerica Theater

Tue 5/29/18 Los Angeles, CA The Wiltern

Wed 5/30/18 San Francisco, CA The Masonic

Fri 6/01/18 Seattle, WA Moore Theater

Sat 6/02/18 Portland, OR Revolution Theater

Mon 6/04/18 Sacramento, CA Crest Theatre

Tue 6/05/18 Riverside, CA Fox Performing Arts Center

[Subscribe]
Jump to Recent dates: Mon 5/07/18, Wed 5/09/18, Thu 5/10/18, Sat 5/12/18, Sun 5/13/18, Tue 5/15/18, Wed 5/16/18, Thu 5/17/18, Sat 5/19/18
Jump to Upcoming dates: Tue 5/22/18, Thu 5/24/18, Sat 5/26/18, Sun 5/27/18, Tue 5/29/18, Wed 5/30/18, Fri 6/01/18, Sat 6/02/18, Mon 6/04/18, Tue 6/05/18


Reviews and photos are welcomed and may be sent to TReviews@TRConnection.com. For photos, please follow these guidelines before sending (it really helps):
  1. To increase the probability of getting through the spam filter, address submissions to TReviews@TRConnection.com, with that exact capitialization.
  2. If possible, reduce photos to 72dpi, 800x600 (or 600x800 if vertical) before sending.
  3. Send photos in batches that are less than 10MB. If a message with attachments exceeds 10MB, send multiple messages.
  4. Do not embed spaces in file names. Keep to letters, numbers and dashes/underscores. Add .jpg as appropriate
  5. Rotate vertically oriented photos to proper view
  6. Please convert other formats to .jpg (.gif is OK, but .jpg preferred)
  7. Include your name for the credits
  8. Include the date the photo was taken
  9. Multiple photos may be zipped or stuffed. Should be if sending more than five at a time.
  10. All contributions are acknowledged automatically when received. If your photos aren't yet posted and you haven't received an acknowledgment, check via e-mail before you resend the photos. It may take a couple of days before they get posted.
None of these are binding, but your cooperation is much appreciated.

General commentary on the reviews (including dissenting opinions) may be sent to the same address. Please refrain from commentary on the commentary. The forums are an ideal place for discussion and debate

Discussion of reviews may also be made in the TR Connection Forums under the Tours Forum

Reviews are presented unedited (except for formatting) and uncensored and reflect the personal opinion of the reviewer.


The following links do not necessary imply an endorsement of these services. They are provided for the reader's convenience.

- TicketMaster - - TicketWeb - - Pollstar - - tickets.com -
Visit Todd Rundgren on Tour for reviews and pictures from other tours

The Todd Rundgren Connection is brought to you by Roger D. Linder & The Linder Logo Rocemabra Web Services.