TR, New Hope, PA, 6/25/11

Review by Kleingeld (Switch to

The Players:

The Set List:

1. Real Man
2. Love of the Common Man
3. Buffalo Grass
4. Robert Johnson song
5. Determination
6. Lucky Guy
7. Can We Still Be Friends
8. Espresso
9. Love is the Answer
10. It Wouldn't Have Made Any Difference
11. Lost Horizon
12. Fatal Flaw
13. Soul Brother
14. I'm So Proud -- Ooo Baby Baby -- La la Means I Love You -- I Want You
15. Hawking
16. I Saw the Light
17. Courage
18. Drive
19. Couldn't I Just


20. Hello It's Me 21. A Dream Goes on Forever

The band was in great spirits. There were still some kinks in the music that they will no doubt work out in the next show or two. The venue was small, cramped, with crappy visibility, but the crowd still loved the show. There are so many better venues in the Philly area, hopefully this will be Todd's one and only show at Havana.

Other reviews for Todd Rundgren Dates
6/25/2011 - Havana - New Hope, PA

Other reviews for overall Todd Rundgren

The Todd Rundgren Connection is brought to you by Roger D. Linder & The Linder Logo Rocemabra Web Services.