Also available as an RSS feed at RSS reader required for best use

Updates from the last 365 days - last 2 days - last 7 days - last 14 days - last 30 days - last 90 days - last 365 days - since tracking began

Photo gallery updates from the last Hour - 12 Hours - Day - 3 Days - Week - 2 Weeks - Month - 2 Months - Year

Jump directly to News

TR Connection Twitter Updates

Latest Article Updates

Read the article: TR quote of the day...
Updated: Sunday, December 9, 2018 12:00 AM PST

I need to know you'll need me sometime
Everybody needs somebody to fall back on
Fall back on me
Nobody's going nowhere
You can call me anytime
You can fall back on me
You can call on me
I'm waiting on you babe
When your world is falling down
And there's no one else around
And you're sitting, waiting by the phone
You can call me and I won't leave you alone

Todd Rundgren: A Cappella
Something To Fall Back On
Gimme another!

Read the article: I Heard It At The Coffee Shop and on the Radio
Updated: Tuesday, February 6, 2018 12:27 PM PST

Howard Stern’s Howard 101 channel on SiriusXM will broadcast a special honoring the music of David Bowie. The show will air on SiriusXM on Friday, February 9, 2018. Todd performs "Life on Mars?" More info.

Read the article: Recent and Upcoming Appearances
Updated: Thursday, January 25, 2018 8:56 PM PST

SXSW in Austin, TX announces appearance by Todd at the 2018 music festival.