The New Cars: It's Alive!


The New Cars


Todd Rundgren
Elliot Easton
Greg Hawkes
Kasim Sulton
Prairie Prince

Release Date: May 9, 2006

  1. Just What I Needed
  2. Let's Go
  3. Candy-O
  4. You Might Think
  5. Best Friend's Girl
  6. I Saw The Light
  7. You're All I've Got Tonight
  8. Not Tonight
  9. Drive
  10. Moving In Stereo
  11. Shake It Up
  12. Dangerous Type
  13. Bye Bye Love
  14. Open My Eyes
  15. Good Times Roll
  16. Not Tonight (new studio recording)
  17. Warm (new studio recording)
  18. More (new studio recording)

Display Full Lyrics for It's Alive!

Lyrics v. 2.4.2
The Todd Rundgren Connection is brought to you by Roger D. Linder & The Linder Logo Rocemabra Web Services.