Utopia: Adventures In Utopia




Todd Rundgren, Roger Powell, Kasim Sulton, John Willie Wilcox


Todd Rundgren and Utopia

Release Date: 1980
Duration: 42:45
Label: Rhino/Bearsville
Catalog Number: RNCD 70872

All songs originally performed for the utopia video television production UTOPIA (which apparently never was made)
For an alternate listening experience, try the track order 1, 3, 4, 2, 6, 8, 9, 7, 10, 5 to follow the episode order

  1. The Road To Utopia
  2. You Make Me Crazy
  3. Second Nature
  4. Set Me Free
  5. Caravan
  6. Last Of The New Wave Riders
  7. Shot In The Dark
  8. The Very Last Time
  9. Love Alone
  10. Rock Love
  11. Umbrella Man
  12. Mad Men in Metal Machines

Other References

Display Full Lyrics for Adventures In Utopia

Lyrics v. 2.4.2
The Todd Rundgren Connection is brought to you by Roger D. Linder & The Linder Logo Rocemabra Web Services.