Todd Rundgren: Back To The Bars


Todd Rundgren


Todd Rundgren, Roger Powell, Kasim Sulton, John Wilcox
John Seigler, Moogy Klingman, Norman Smart,Greg Geddes
Bobby Sedita, Larry Tasse, Rick Derringer, Ralph Shuckett
Spencer Davis, Daryl Hall, John Oates, Stevie Nicks


Todd Rundgren

Release Date: 1978
Duration: 52:29/
Label: Rhino
Catalog Number: R2 71109

Recorded live at the Bottom Line in New York, the Roxy in Los Angeles, and the Agora in Cleveland.

  1. Real Man
  2. Love Of The Common Man
  3. The Verb 'To Love'
  4. Love In Action
  5. A Dream Goes On Forever
  6. Sometimes I Don't Know What To Feel
  7. The Range War
  8. Black And White
  9. The Last Ride
  10. Cliche
  11. Don't You Ever Learn?
  12. Never Never Land
  13. Black Maria
  14. Zen Archer
  15. I'm So Proud
  16. Ooh Baby Baby
  17. La La Means I Love You
  18. I Saw The Light
  19. It Wouldn't Have Made Any Difference
  20. Eastern Intrigue
  21. Initiation
  22. Couldn't I Just Tell You
  23. Hello It's Me

Other References

Display Full Lyrics for Back To The Bars

Lyrics v. 2.4.2
The Todd Rundgren Connection is brought to you by Roger D. Linder & The Linder Logo Rocemabra Web Services.